Insurance Promotions

Protect what matters most.

Protect what matters most.

Have you done enough to protect what matters most?

At Citibank, we know how important it is for you to protect those who matter the most. We make it our priority that both our customers’ wealth and families are protected against life’s uncertainties at all times, and especially during unpredictable times. Our team of dedicated and knowledgeable Relationship Managers and Wealth Planning Managers are at your service to help you identify your financial needs and recommend products that are best suited to help you meet your financial goals.

From now till December 31 2017, you can enjoy rewards while protecting your loved ones when you purchase an insurance policy with us, with a minimum insurance premium of US$75,000 (or equivalent).

Insurance Premium Amount* Reward Points^
Insurance Premium between US$75,000 to US$99,999 (or equivalent) 3,750
Insurance Premium of US$100,000 and above (or equivalent) 5,000 Points for every US$100,000 (or equivalent)

*Insurance Premium Amount = Single Premium OR
Annualised Premium X Premium Tenor (for Regular Premium plans)


^A maximum of 50,000 points will be issued per calendar month. Points are redeemable for rewards, please visit Member Rewards Program at www.ipb.citibank.com.sg for the full list of rewards.

To start your financial planning, contact your Relationship Manager today.

Full terms and conditions apply.

Disclaimers

This insurance plan is underwritten by the Insurance Company. This insurance product distributed is an obligation only of the insurance company. It is not a bank deposit or an obligation of or guaranteed by Citibank Singapore Ltd, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries. This insurance product is not insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation.

Deposit Insurance Scheme - Singapore dollar deposits of non-bank depositors are insured by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation, for up to S$50,000 in aggregate per depositor per Scheme member by law. Foreign currency deposits, dual currency investments, structured deposits and other investment products are not insured. The specific details applicable to this insurance are set out in the policy contract. All insurance applications are subject to the insurance company’s underwriting and acceptance.

Citibank full disclaimers, terms and conditions apply to individual products and banking services.

保險

愛多,保障也多。

愛多,保障也多。

對於摯愛,保障是否充足?

花旗銀行深知保障摯愛的重要性。客戶的財富與家人雙雙獲得保障,能安度生活中的不明朗,是花旗銀行責無旁貸的首要之務,特別是當未來難以預見的時刻。本行高度專業的理財經理與財務規劃經理攜手合作,全力協助客戶釐清自身財務需要並推薦適合的產品,從而使客戶達成財務目標。

自即日起至2017年12月31日,在花旗銀行投保最低保費US$75,000(或等值)的保單,保障摯愛的同時更享有豐富贈禮。

保費金額* 贈禮點數^
保費 US$75,000 至 US$99,999 (或等值) 3,750
保費 US$100,000 含)以上 (或等值) 每US$100,000贈送5,000點 (或等值)

*保費金額 = 躉繳保費 或
年度保費 X 保費年期 (就常規保費保單)

^每曆月最高發行 50,000 贈禮點數。點數可兌換贈禮,贈禮詳情敬請參閱客戶獎勵計劃網頁 www.ipb.citibank.com.sg

開始您的理財之旅,請即聯絡你的理財經理。

須遵守規定與條件

風險預告:

本保單係由保險公司所承保,且所發售之本保單產品係該保險公司之義務,並非花旗銀行新加坡有限公司、花旗銀行、花旗集團、其關係企業或子公司保證之銀行存款或任何其它形式之義務。本保險產品不受聯邦存款保險公司保障。

存款保險計畫 - 非銀行存戶之新元存款,依法每人可於 50,000 新元之範圍內,獲得新加坡存款保險公司(Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation)之保障。外幣存款、雙幣投資、結構性存款以及其他投資產品,則不受存款保險公司保障。 本保險適用之相關資料,請參閱保險合約。所有保單申請皆由保險公司自行決定是否承保與接受。

花旗銀行之完整風險預告、規定與條件,適用個別產品與銀行服務。