WEALTH MANAGEMENT

When is a good time to invest?

With a well-diversified portfolio - anytime

When is a good time to invest? With a well-diversified portfolio - anytime

As markets evolve and needs become increasingly sophisticated, the rigors and discipline of the wealth planning process has to keep pace. At Citigold Private Client, you have access to an extensive range of investments1, securities and banking services that are designed to meet your various wealth management needs.

Wealth Accumulation Needs Wealth Preservation & Legacy Planning Wealth Financing Needs
With our comprehensive range of products, we strive to create options that are customized for you. You have worked hard to build wealth for your family and loved one. It is also important to protect your wealth and prepare financially for their future. Taken judiciously, leverage can be a powerful way to optimize your financial plan.

Shorter-term or trading options:

  • Foreign exchange trading
  • FX options, FX accumulators
  • Premium account
  • Gold account
  • Fixed income securities
  • Equity securities
  • Equity-Linked Account

Longer-term investment options:

  • Structured products
  • Mutual funds
  • Alternative investments e.g. hedge funds, private equity
  • Separately managed accounts
  • Equities
  • Options
  • Universal life plans
  • Retirement solutions
  • Endowment, life and general insurance policies
  • Collateralized trading accounts
  • Portfolio2 finance & premium financing
  • Other personal lines of credit (secured & unsecured)
Wealth Advisory

You understand the value of expertise. So do we. Your senior Relationship Manager is supported by an experienced team of specialists in multiple disciplines, such as fixed income, treasury, wealth protection and legacy planning.

In addition, you can now also enjoy dedicated Equity Advisory Services, where an experienced Equity Specialist will offer you advice based on Citi Research and provide insights into Citigroup Private Bank's equity trade ideas.

This wealth management team can help to provide you with a holistic view of your wealth, and work together with you to help you achieve your life's goals.

At a glance:

  • Products and services that are tailored to your Wealth Management needs
  • Advice from a senior Relationship Manager and wealth management team
  • Dedicated Equity Advisory Services and advice based on award-winning3 Citi Research to help you grow your investment portfolio
  • Ideas, insights and access to Citi's in-house research and commentary on global and local markets
  • Assistance in constructing your own financial portfolio and access to portfolio reviews to optimize your investment holdings based on your objectives

Please speak with your senior Relationship Manager, call our Citigold Private Client Service Line at +65 6732 2288 or visit us at www.citigoldprivateclient.com/ipb for more information.

  • Introducing Citigold Private Client

Remarks:

1

Investment products are not bank deposits, nor obligations of, nor guaranteed by Citibank Singapore Ltd, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, and are subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investment products are not insured products under the provisions of the Deposit Insurance and Policy Owners' Protection Schemes Act 2011 of Singapore and are not eligible for deposit insurance coverage under the Deposit Insurance Scheme.

Past performance is not indicative of future results and prices and values can go up or down. Investors investing in funds denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal when foreign currency is converted back to the investors' home currency. Investors should therefore determine whether any foreign currency investment is suitable for them in the light of their personal investment objectives, financial means and risk profile. All subscriptions for Investment Products must be made on application forms accompanying the prospectus. Prospectuses are available from Citibank Singapore Ltd and the Fund Managers' offices.

Investors should read the prospectus before deciding whether to subscribe for or purchase units in the Investment Products. This document does not constitute the distribution of any information or the making of any offer or solicitation by anyone in any jurisdiction in which such distribution or offer is not authorized or to any person to whom it is unlawful to distribute such a document or make such an offer or solicitation. Investment products are not available to U.S. persons and may not be available in all jurisdictions.

Citibank full disclaimers, Terms and Conditions apply to individual products and banking services.

2
The term "Portfolio(s)" referred to in this document are merely references to illustrations of asset allocations in general and are not personalized to your specific investment needs. Your individual investment holding(s) will not be actively monitored by Citibank Singapore Limited and Citibank Singapore Limited does not undertake to, and is not obliged to, undertake a review, manage or monitor your investment holding(s) or to track your investment holding(s).
3
Institutional Investor - 2010 The All-Asia Research Team Ranking.

財富管理

何時是投資好時機?

良好分散之投資組合—隨時都是

何時是投資好時機?良好分散之投資組合—隨時都是

隨著市場時時演變並日趨複雜,理財程序的原則與紀律也必須與時倂進。身為花旗私人客戶業務之客戶,擁有廣泛齊全之投資、證券、與銀行服務供您選擇,目的即在符合您各種理財所需。

財富累積所需 財富保存與傳承規劃 融資需要
本行致力以廣泛齊全產品為您開創更多個人選項。 您辛勤工作,為家人摯愛建立財富。保障成果並規劃未來也至關重要。 明智使用,金融槓桿可以是有力工具,強化您的財務規劃。

短期或交易項目:

  • 外匯交易
  • 外匯選擇權,外匯累積帳戶
  • 特惠帳戶
  • 黃金帳戶
  • 固定收益帳戶
  • 股票證券
  • 股票連動帳戶

長期投資項目:

  • 結構型產品
  • 共同基金
  • 另類投資如避險基金、私募股票
  • 獨立管理帳戶
  • 股票
  • 選擇權
  • 信託服務與私人投資公司
  • 寰宇保單
  • 退休方案
  • 綜合、人壽與一般保險保單
  • 保證金交易帳戶
  • 投資2 組合質借與保費融資
  • 其他個人信貸(擔保與無擔保)
財富顧問

您深知經驗的價值。我們也是。高級理財經理由各領域經驗豐富的專家小組全力支援,如固定收益、財務、財富保障、傳承規劃等等。

此外,全力以赴的股票咨詢服務根據花旗研究,由經驗豐富的股票專家提出建議,並深入精闢提供花旗集團私人銀行之股票交易構思。

此一理財小組也能對您的財務提供全面觀點,並與您攜手合作以協助達成您的遠大目標。

一覽:

  • 符合您理財所需的產品與服務
  • 高級理財經理與理財小組之顧問協助
  • 全力以赴的股票咨詢服務,依據獲獎殊榮3的花旗研究提出建議,協助增長您的投資組合。
  • 構思、見解並使用花旗對全球與區域市場之研究與評析
  • 協助建構您個人的理財組合並進行投資組合檢討,根據個人目標強化您的投資佈局。

敬請聯絡您的理財經理,或撥電花旗私人客戶業務服務專線+65 6732 2288洽詢,也歡迎瀏覽本行網頁 www.citigoldprivateclient.com/ipb 瞭解詳情。

  • 介紹花旗私人客戶業務

風險預告:

1

投資產品並非花旗銀行新加坡有限公司、花旗銀行、花旗集團、其關係企業或子公司保證之銀行存款或任何其它形式之義務;另須承擔投資風險,包括損失投資本金之可能。投資產品並非新加坡存款保險暨保單持有人保障計劃法令2011下之受保產品,亦不符 存款保險計劃下之存款保險保障資格。

過去表現並非未來表現之指標,價格與價值可能漲跌。投資者投資以外幣計價之基金應認知匯率波動風險可於外國貨幣兌換回投資者本國貨幣時導致本金損失。因此投資者應自行決定外幣投資是否符合其投資目標、 財務狀況和風險承擔力。申購投資產品須使用附有發行說明書之申購表格。發行說明書由花旗銀行新加坡有限公司及基金經理辦事處提供。

決定是否申購或承購投資產品單位前,投資者應閱讀發行說明書。在任何非經授權之司法管轄區或經由任何未經授權人士或向非合法人士散發本文件,並非構成資訊傳佈或任何有效要約或招攬。投資產品不提供美國人士,亦非於所有司法管轄區提供。

花旗銀行完整風險預告、規定與條件適用於個別產品與銀行服務。

2
本文件之"投資組合"一詞僅供說明一般資產配置且“投資組合”並非按臺端個別投資需要客製化。臺端個人投資部位將不會由花旗銀行新加坡有限公司主動監管並花旗銀行新加坡有限公司並未承諾亦無義務進行檢討、管理或監測臺端投資部位或追蹤臺端投資部位。
3
機構投資者—2010年全亞研究團隊排行。