EVERYDAY BANKING

Everyday Banking

Everyday Banking

As a Citigold Private Client, you have access to our full range of banking products:

Cash and Deposits

You may select from a wide selection of cash and foreign exchange services, including checking accounts, time deposits and savings accounts in local and foreign currencies.

Your Citigold Private Client ATM card allows you to make convenient cash withdrawals, daily purchases and bill payments.

Secured & Unsecured Loans

Citibank offers you the ability to take loans to finance a variety of investment ideas without liquidating your current investments. Taken judiciously, leverage can be a powerful way to optimize your financial plan. Besides everyday loans - such as home mortgages, personal loans and lines of credit - your senior Relationship Manager can arrange financing for a variety of investments1, such as foreign exchange trade and investment grade bonds, among others. You also have the ability to take loans to finance a variety of investment ideas without liquidating your current investments.

At a glance:

  • Access to routine loans and lines of credit at competitive rates
  • Enhanced financing terms and competitive rates for financing a variety of investment ideas across foreign exchange trades, bonds and equities

Credit Cards

As a Citigold Private Client, you may also enjoy annual fee waiver2 on your choice of one Citibank Core Platinum Visa/ MasterCard and one Citibank co-branded credit card2.

Exclusive Facilities

In addition to any of the Citigold Centres in Singapore, as a Citigold Private Client, you also have exclusive access to:

  • Dedicated Citigold Private Client Center at Capital Square
  • An exclusive 24-Hour Citigold Private Client Service Line +65 6732 2288+65 6732 2288

Summary of Benefits

  • Preferential foreign exchange rates
  • Preferential remittance charges
  • Waiver of Cashier's Order charges3
  • Fee-free transfers to Citibank account overseas with Citibank Global Transfers4
  • Introducing Citigold Private Client

Remarks:

1

Investment products are not bank deposits, nor obligations of, nor guaranteed by Citibank Singapore Ltd, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, and are subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investment products are not insured products under the provisions of the Deposit Insurance and Policy Owners' Protection Schemes Act 2011 of Singapore and are not eligible for deposit insurance coverage under the Deposit Insurance Scheme.

Past performance is not indicative of future results and prices and values can go up or down. Investors investing in funds denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal when foreign currency is converted back to the investors' home currency. Investors should therefore determine whether any foreign currency investment is suitable for them in the light of their personal investment objectives, financial means and risk profile. All subscriptions for Investment Products must be made on application forms accompanying the prospectus. Prospectuses are available from Citibank Singapore Ltd and the Fund Managers' offices.

Investors should read the prospectus before deciding whether to subscribe for or purchase units in the Investment Products. This document does not constitute the distribution of any information or the making of any offer or solicitation by anyone in any jurisdiction in which such distribution or offer is not authorized or to any person to whom it is unlawful to distribute such a document or make such an offer or solicitation. Investment products are not available to U.S. persons and may not be available in all jurisdictions.

Citibank full disclaimers, Terms and Conditions apply to individual products and banking services.

2
Fee waiver is valid only for clients who maintain the minimum balances in a Citigold Private Client account. Clients continue to be subjected to the relevant cardmembers' agreement. Products and services may not be available in all jurisdictions.
3
The waiver of Cashier's Order charges is limited to 2 per Citigold Private Client account per day.
4
Citibank Global Transfer is available between participating Citibank branches and is subject to a maximum of S$65,000 per day. The limit of the transfer amount is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the country of the payee account. For an updated and full listing of the participating branches and Terms and Conditions, please refer to our website at www.ipb.citibank.com.sg.

日常銀行業務

日常銀行業務

日常銀行業務

身為花旗私人客戶業務之客戶,本行為您齊備各項銀行產品:

現金與存款

廣泛現金與外匯服務供選擇,包括當地與外幣支票帳戶、定期存款及當地與外幣儲蓄帳戶。

花旗私人客戶業務自動提款卡讓您輕鬆提領現金、進行日常採購與帳單付款。

擔保與無擔保貸款

花旗銀行提供靈活彈性進行融資,無需解約現有部位也能把握多種投資機會。謹慎使用,金融槓桿可以是有力工具,強化您的財務規劃。除了日常貸款—如房屋抵押貸款、個人信貸、及信用額度,您的高級理財專員也能為多種投資1安排融資,例如外匯交易、及可投資評等債券等等。如此,您即可融資把握投資機遇,而不必解約現有部位。

一覽:

  • 以具市場競爭力的利率進行例常貸款與信用額度
  • 以有利融資條件及低利率把握包括外幣交易、債券與股票的多種投資機會

信用卡

身為花旗私人客戶業務之客戶,您選擇的一張花旗銀行核心威士/萬事達白金卡和一張花旗銀行聯名信用卡將享有免年費優惠2

專屬設施

除了新加坡任何花旗貴賓中心,身為花旗私人客戶業務之客戶,您更有權使用:

  • 位於首都廣場的花旗私人客戶業務中心
  • 專屬的24小時花旗私人客戶業務服務專線 +65 6732 2288+65 6732 2288

惠益摘要一覽:

  • 優惠匯率
  • 匯款手續費優惠
  • 銀行本票免手續費優惠3
  • 以花旗銀行全球轉帳(CGT)免費轉帳至海外花旗銀行帳戶4
  • 介紹花旗私人客戶業務

風險預告:

1

投資產品並非花旗銀行新加坡有限公司、花旗銀行、花旗集團、其關係企業或子公司保證之銀行存款或任何其它形式之義務;另須承擔投資風險,包括損失投資本金之可能。投資產品並非新加坡存款保險暨保單持有人保障計劃法令2011下之受保產品,亦不符 存款保險計劃下之存款保險保障資格。

過去表現並非未來表現之指標,價格與價值可能漲跌。投資者投資以外幣計價之基金應認知匯率波動風險可於外國貨幣兌換回投資者本國貨幣時導致本金損失。因此投資者應自行決定外幣投資是否符合其投資目標、 財務狀況和風險承擔力。申購投資產品須使用附有發行說明書之申購表格。發行說明書由花旗銀行新加坡有限公司及基金經理辦事處提供。

決定是否申購或承購投資產品單位前,投資者應閱讀發行說明書。在任何非經授權之司法管轄區或經由任何未經授權人士或向非合法人士散發本文件,並非構成資訊傳佈或任何有效要約或招攬。投資產品不提供美國人士,亦非於所有司法管轄區提供。

花旗銀行完整風險預告、規定與條件適用於個別產品與銀行服務。

2
免年費僅限於花旗私人客戶業務帳戶維持最低餘額以上之客戶。
3
銀行本票免手續費優惠每個花旗私人客戶業務帳戶每日僅限2張。
4
花旗银行全球转賬提供于参与之花旗银行分行间并须遵守每日额度S$50,000。 轉賬額度受收款人帳戶國家的相關規定和規則限制。就参与分行及规定与条件最新详情,敬请参阅网页 www.ipb.citibank.com.sg.